Items from 22 June 2017 to 22 June 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Thu 22/06/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Fri 23/06/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Mon 26/06/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Tue 27/06/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Wed 28/06/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Thu 29/06/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Fri 30/06/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Mon 03/07/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Tue 04/07/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Wed 05/07/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Thu 06/07/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Fri 07/07/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Mon 10/07/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Tue 11/07/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Wed 12/07/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Thu 13/07/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Fri 14/07/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Mon 17/07/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Tue 18/07/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Wed 19/07/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Thu 20/07/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Fri 21/07/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Mon 24/07/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Tue 25/07/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Wed 26/07/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Thu 27/07/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Fri 28/07/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Mon 31/07/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Tue 01/08/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Wed 02/08/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Thu 03/08/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Fri 04/08/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Mon 07/08/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Tue 08/08/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Wed 09/08/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Thu 10/08/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Fri 11/08/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Mon 14/08/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Tue 15/08/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Wed 16/08/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Thu 17/08/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Fri 18/08/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Mon 21/08/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Tue 22/08/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Wed 23/08/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Thu 24/08/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Fri 25/08/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Mon 28/08/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Tue 29/08/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Wed 30/08/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Thu 31/08/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Fri 01/09/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Mon 04/09/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Tue 05/09/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Wed 06/09/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Thu 07/09/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Fri 08/09/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Mon 11/09/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Tue 12/09/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Wed 13/09/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Thu 14/09/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Fri 15/09/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Mon 18/09/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Tue 19/09/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Wed 20/09/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Thu 21/09/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Fri 22/09/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Mon 25/09/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Tue 26/09/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Wed 27/09/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Thu 28/09/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Fri 29/09/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Mon 02/10/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Tue 03/10/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Wed 04/10/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Thu 05/10/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Fri 06/10/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Mon 09/10/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Tue 10/10/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Wed 11/10/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Thu 12/10/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Fri 13/10/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Mon 16/10/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Tue 17/10/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Wed 18/10/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Thu 19/10/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Fri 20/10/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Mon 23/10/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Tue 24/10/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Wed 25/10/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Thu 26/10/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Fri 27/10/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Mon 30/10/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Tue 31/10/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Wed 01/11/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Thu 02/11/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Fri 03/11/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Mon 06/11/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Tue 07/11/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Wed 08/11/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Thu 09/11/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Fri 10/11/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Mon 13/11/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Tue 14/11/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Wed 15/11/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Thu 16/11/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Fri 17/11/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Mon 20/11/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Tue 21/11/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Wed 22/11/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Thu 23/11/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Fri 24/11/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Mon 27/11/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Tue 28/11/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Wed 29/11/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Thu 30/11/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Fri 01/12/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Mon 04/12/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Tue 05/12/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Wed 06/12/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Thu 07/12/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Fri 08/12/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Mon 11/12/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Tue 12/12/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Wed 13/12/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Thu 14/12/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Fri 15/12/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Mon 18/12/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Tue 19/12/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Wed 20/12/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Thu 21/12/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Fri 22/12/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Mon 25/12/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Tue 26/12/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Wed 27/12/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Thu 28/12/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Fri 29/12/17 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Mon 01/01/18 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Tue 02/01/18 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Wed 03/01/18 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Thu 04/01/18 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Fri 05/01/18 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Mon 08/01/18 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Tue 09/01/18 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Wed 10/01/18 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Thu 11/01/18 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Fri 12/01/18 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Mon 15/01/18 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Tue 16/01/18 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Wed 17/01/18 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Thu 18/01/18 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Fri 19/01/18 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Mon 22/01/18 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Tue 23/01/18 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Wed 24/01/18 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Thu 25/01/18 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Fri 26/01/18 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Mon 29/01/18 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Tue 30/01/18 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Wed 31/01/18 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Thu 01/02/18 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Fri 02/02/18 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Mon 05/02/18 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Tue 06/02/18 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Wed 07/02/18 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Thu 08/02/18 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Fri 09/02/18 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Mon 12/02/18 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Tue 13/02/18 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Wed 14/02/18 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Thu 15/02/18 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Fri 16/02/18 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Mon 19/02/18 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Tue 20/02/18 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Wed 21/02/18 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Thu 22/02/18 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Fri 23/02/18 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Mon 26/02/18 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Tue 27/02/18 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Wed 28/02/18 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Thu 01/03/18 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Fri 02/03/18 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Mon 05/03/18 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Tue 06/03/18 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Wed 07/03/18 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Thu 08/03/18 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Fri 09/03/18 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Mon 12/03/18 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Tue 13/03/18 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Wed 14/03/18 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Thu 15/03/18 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open
Fri 16/03/18 09:00 15:00 HAB Centre is Open